Blogs on Public Art Projects created by Carron Little
cityalivewithdreams.tumblr.com
neighborhoodmagic.tumblr.com
womenmobilizedforchange.tumblr.com

Curatorial Project since 2011:
outofsitechicago.org

Collaborative practice with Daniela Ehemann:
http://www.jarmuschek.de/de/artist/daniela_ehemann/works/

Artist friends whose work I admire:

Mothergirl: http://www.mothergirlperformance.com
Ieke Trinks: http://ieketrinks.nl
Sara Zalek: http://www.saratonin.com
Sheryl Oring: http://www.sheryloring.org
Jeremy Pauly: http://www.jeremypauly.com/index.php/works/performance
Michal Samama: http://www.michalsamama.com
CV Peterson: http://www.cvpetersonfinearts.com
Janet Schmid: https://vimeo.com/janetschmid
Emilio Rojas: http://contemporaryperformance.org/profile/EmilioRojas
Detektiv Bureau: http://www.detektivbureau.ch

Great Institutions to support in Chicago:

6018North
Dfbrl8r
Links Hall
Chicago Cultural Center

Many thanks to the following organizations for their support:

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 9.55.11 AM

sealDCASEhorz4c

sbs logo

Screen Shot 2016-03-10 at 9.58.20 AM